Shortly after announcing his forthcoming album project ‘Huncho Vibez‘, Peruzzi unveiled what the album tracklist looks like.

The DMW singer, nearly a year after the release of his EP would be dropping his debut album in the next couple of weeks. To build further anticipation, the ‘Majesty’ crooner has shown off the album cover and a list of songs to be housed on the album.

As seen on the tracklist, there would be 10 songs with his boss Davido the only featured artiste on project. Production credit on the album goes to SperoachBeatz, Clemzy, Mr Eff, Lussh etc.

While the cover art and tracklist is out, neither Peruzzi nor his management have given an official release date of the album. So far, ‘Nana‘ is the lead single on off the album.

Byran Bellz is a Blogger, Web designer, Microbiologist, and an Illustrator. With a keen knowledge about Entertainment, he's the founder/CEO of