ALBUM: Fireboy DML – Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps (Zip File)

Fire Boy

Fireboy DML Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps Zip: YBNL star artist and Nigerian singer/songwriter, Fireboy DML have come through with his first studio project; an album titled “Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps“.

The 13-track body of work has no features.

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Fireboy DML – Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps (Zip File)


  1. Fireboy DML – Need You
  2. Fireboy DML – Vibration
  3. Fireboy DML – Scatter
  4. Fireboy DML – Jealous
  5. Fireboy DML – Energy
  6. Fireboy DML – Like I Do
  7. Fireboy DML – Gbas Gbos
  8. Fireboy DML – King
  9. Fireboy DML – Omo Ologo
  10. Fireboy DML – High on Life
  11. Fireboy DML – Feel
  12. Fireboy DML – What If I Say
  13. Fireboy DML – Wait and See
1 comment
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Previous Article

Video: Nonso Amadi – Free

Next Article

Beef Squashed? Iyanya Shows Gratitude To Former Partner; Ubi Franklin, Ahead Of Release Of New E.P

Related Posts
%d bloggers like this: