Expect A New Brymo Album Titled ‘Yellow’ 1st April

Byrmo - Yellow

All is set for Olawale Ashimi better known as Brymo to release a new album he calls ‘Yellow‘. This would be the singer’s 7th studio album.

Nearly two years after the release of his last album ‘Oso‘ Brymo is unto a new one titled ‘Yellow’. Going by Brymo’s tweets the album is dropping on April 1.

In another tweet the iconic singer thanked some of his former label mates Ice Prince, Jesse Jagz, M. I Abaga and label executives Audu Maikori and Paul Okeugo.

‘Yellow’ the album would have 16 tracks, which ‘is the last 15 years squeezed into songs’. Check out his tweets below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Previous Article
Naira Marley

Die-Hard Fan Gets Tattoo Of Naira Marley’s Face On Her Body || See Photo

Next Article

VIDEO: Wande Coal – Ode Lo Like

Related Posts