Rudeboy Drops Release Date and Tracklist for New Album ‘Rudykillus’ | SEE DETAILS


Nigerian singer and former member of the now-defunct P-Square group, Rudeboy has revealed his new album ‘Rudykillus‘ will drop on the 5th of August.

Rudeboy‘s new album, ‘Rudykillus‘ has twelve tracks in total and has no featured artists. This will be his very first studio album as a solo artist. Although, the singe can boast of quite a good number of hit singles since his emergence as a solo act.

The singer revealed this via his Instagram page on Tuesday, the 13th of July 2021. Rudeboy shared the tracklist or his new album and captioned it with the title ‘Rudykillus‘ and the release date, August 5th.

He wrote,

#Rudykillus 🎙 The Album 🌟 August 5th 🙏🏾🔥🚒“.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Previous Article

Burna Boy, Tiwa Savage, and Davido Join Star-Studded Lineup for Global Citizen Live 2021

Next Article

DJ Tarico & Burna Boy Delivers Energetic Video For 'Yaba Buluku Remix | Watch

Related Posts