234Hawt: Joeboy – Don’t Call Me Back ft. Mayorkun

Joeboy bounce back with “Don’t Call Me Back” featuring Mayorkun, this the concluding part of his last release ‘Beginning‘.

Joeboy – Don’t Call Me Back ft. Mayorkun

Fast raising artiste, Joeboy returns to the music scene with the release of this new single titled “Don’t Call Me Back“, produced by Beatssbyko. He teamed up with the Mayor Of Lagos, Mayorkun who added some vibes to the existing melody of Joe.

After chasing his crush from ‘Baby‘ to ‘Beginning‘ Joeboy finally gave up on the love chase as he tells her to stop playing with his feelings and affections. Since she is attracted to another man, he is leaving for another lady to show her love and warms her not to call him back cos he is tired of the games.

Music: Ycee – Wahala Dey

Listen and Enjoy!!!


Download: Joeboy - Don't Call Me Back ft. Mayorkun
Previous Article
Naira Marley - Bad Influence

Music: Naira Marley – Bad Influence (Prod. Rexxie)

Next Article
Naira Marley

Naira Marley Educates Fans On The Difference Between Strippers & Prostitutes

Related Posts