Asa - Lucid

Album: Asa – Lucid (Zip File)

Asa - LucidBukola Elemide, Nigerian-French singer and recording artiste better known as Asa, has dropped her long-awaited fourth studio album entitled ‘Lucid’.

The body of work was released on Friday, as earlier announced by the 34-year-old pop-jazz vocalist.

The project, which marks her come-back body of work following a protracted hiatus from the music scene, encompasses 14 songs and is accompanied by the visuals to one of its tracks ‘Murder in the USA’.

Asa also took to social media to express her gratitude to fans and others who have been of immense support over the course of her music career.

“I have looked forward to sharing this with you for some time now but I wanted it to be special. that’s how much I owe you. For being with me from the beginning, thank you from my soul. I hope this makes you happy, brings you joy,” she wrote.

“Somehow, you can find yourself in these songs. I have always given love but never lucky with love. The third song really explains my state of mind. The greatest love is self-love. I hope you will enjoy listening to ‘Lucid’ as much I did writing it. Love, Asa.”

The 14-track LP houses no guest appearances.

Download & Listen Below;

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Aṣa – Lucid (Zip File)


  1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Aṣa – Murder in the USA
  2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Aṣa – The Beginning
  3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Aṣa – Good Thing
  4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Aṣa – Stay Tonight
  5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Aṣa – Torn
  6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Aṣa – Happy People
  7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Aṣa – You and Me
  8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Aṣa – Femi Mo
  9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Aṣa – Makes No Sense
  10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Aṣa – 365
  11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Aṣa – Until We Try (This Lo’)
  12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Aṣa – 9 Lives
  13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Aṣa – Don’t Let Me Go
  14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Aṣa – My Dear

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Aṣa – Lucid (Zip File)