Young Stnna - 5 Tracks Of Glory

EP: Young Stunna – 5 Tracks Of Glory

Nigerian rapper, Young Stunna releases his much-anticipated EP which he titled “5 Tracks Of Glory”.

Young Stnna - 5 Tracks Of Glory

Young Stunna releases his much talked about EP titled “5 Tracks Of Glory“. As the name goes “5 Tracks of Glory” is meant to bless those who love good music and it’s a body of work that his fans and future fans would be proud of.

The EP consists of 5 songs and a bonus track. Each song cuts across different messages and mindsets.

STREAM/BUY: Apple Music | Deezer | Audiomack


  1. Holy Boy
  2. Fear Balling ft. Eddieroll
  3. Life Of The Party
  4. Leave You Alone
  5. Halleluyah
  6. *BonusIn My Etibo