Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

GMA 2019: See Full List Of Winners At The Galaxy Music Awards

Here are the winners of the 2019 Galaxy Music Awards, which held on Sunday, December 8, 2019, at the LA Kings Event Center, Port Harcourt .

The 2019 Galaxy Music Awards kicked off with a red carpet at about 7PM at the LA Kings Event center on Sunday, December 8, 2019.

Yo Boi, Mr. Barango, Speech Horsfall and Presh Talker, featured as the host of this prestigious award for the second time in a row.

Here’s the full lists of winners;

Best Reggae/Dancehall:
Xtacy- Cum Over
OAU – Thank You Jah
Don Effizy – Steady
Angelica Belle – One N Day
*Redwine Eccentric – Baby – WINNER
Alasa Poronto – Borderline

Next Rated:
Beauty Eru
Martinx Dikky
Onome Akeni
*Gthree Mayami – WINNER
Suz Micahs

Best Vocal Performer (Male):
Legendary Suni – Falling
Gregg – Kiss
George Siki- One Day
*August Chuks- 2 Lives – WINNER
Tchella – Not Alone
Toks Nnamani – Salvation Story

Best Rap Single:
(A category for a single recording of a rap song.)

Kola boy – Wire
Dan Dizzy – Who Goes Der
* Dr Barz – GPH –WINNER
Youngstunna – In My Etibo
Timi Kei- Respiration
Cash Crop- Kpakam

Rookie Of The Year:
Suz Micahs
Aza Fire Queen
St. Mercy
* Ka’El – WINNER
Beauty Eru

Best Afro Single:
Kella – Folake
*1da Banton- African Woman – WINNER
Laye – Run With The Crowd
2Slik – Elevate
Dr Barz – Gbege
Benjiszzy – Who Am I

Artiste Of The Year:
Legendary Suni
Dr Barz
* Dan Dizzy – WINNER
Ajebo Hustlers Gang
1da Banton

Best Vocal Performance (female):

*Delia – Wake Up – WINNER
Mercy Chinwo – Chinedum
Kessydriz – Opuwari
Beauty Eru – Fowl Na Fowl
Kella – Folake
Najite – See You

Best Pop Single:
Jtwice – Update
Kessydriz – Opuwari
Rave – Kilode
* George Siki – WINNER
1da Banton- Farabale
Maxi – Same To You
Bukwild – Gum Body

Video Of The Year:

Dan Dizzy – Garni
Ajebo Hustlers Gang – Symbiosis
Idahams – No One Else

* Eddy Izycs – Zuri – WINNER
1da Banton – African Woman
Eddie Roll – Wida You

Best Collaboration:
Idahams ft Teni – No One Else
DJ Skylo ft Youngstunna – How E De Be
* Ajebo Hustlers ft Nissi – Symbiosis –WINNER
King Perry ft Teni – Murda
Dan Dizzy ft Oxlade – Fool
Sami ft Erigga – Can’t Cum

International Artiste Of The Year:
*Burna Boy – WINNER
Duncan Mighty
Mercy Chinwo
Ric Hassani
Preye Odede

Video Director Of The Year:
Ed Izycs – Zuri
We Sabi Work – Symbiosis
Bobby Rak – Wida You
Cleroy – Gum Body
Deniz Gbedula – Gbege
*Adasa Cookey – African Woman – WINNER

Producer Of The Year:
Kingsville – GPH
Idahams – No One Else
Correct LXE – No One Else
*Doka Shots – Who Goes Der –WINNER
Korrekt Sound – Alert
Cautious LXE – Gum Body
Slow G – Same To You
Becky Jay – 2 Lives

Female Artiste Of The Year:
*Kessydriz – WINNER
Mercy Chinwo

Best Alternative Song:
Ed Izycs – Zuri
*August Chuks – 2 Lives – WINNER
Beauty Eru – Fowl Na Fowl
Dela – Wake Up
Martinx Dikky – Perfect Picture
Glory Ero – Hallelujah Anyhow

Gospel Of The Year:
Preye Odede
Mercy Chinwo – WINNER
Sensational Bamidele
Prinx Emmanuel

Best RnB Single:
Gregg – Kiss
*Legendary Suni – Falling – WINNER
Madirox Brian – Love You Forever
August Chuks – 2 Lives
Tchella – Not Alone
Toks Nnamani ft Dr Barz – My Salvation Story

Lyricist On A Roll:

Timi Kei
Kola Boy
* Dr Barz – WINNER
Young Stunna

Song Of The Year:

*Dan Dizzy – Who Goes Der –WINNER
1da Banton- African Woman
Mercy Chinwo – Chinedum
Dr Barz – GPH
Ajebo Hustlers – Symbiosis
Idahams – No One Else


* FooFooNG
*Petrez Guard
* Wild Shot
* Kingsville
* RevKen
* Honey Ojukwu
* Zalima Garizoni
* Revolution Band
* CLG Entertainment
* Kingsley Anu
* Sambas Film
* Tonye Bestman
* Tunde Fayoyin
* Isaac Utere.

See some photos from the event…