Phyno Unveils Forthcoming Album ‘Deal With It’ Tracklist

Chibuzor Nelson Azubuike, better known as Phyno is set for the release of his third studio album.

The indigenous rapper cum singer already has two albums to his belt, ‘No Guts No Glory‘, ‘Playmaker‘, and a third is just a few days away.

Phyno’s forthcoming third studio album is titled ‘Deal With It‘ and would be released on September 4. As the date draws near Phyno has unveiled his album cover art and tracklist.

Phyno’s ‘Deal With It’ album will contain 21 tracks and features several artistes. Some of the artistes featured are, Runtown, Runtown, Falz, Phenom, Davido, Teni etc.

The PentHauze Music boss has assured his fans that the LP would be worth the wait.