Post Malone Releases Album, ‘Twelve Carat Toothache’.

Post Malone has released his fourth studio album, ‘Twelve Carat Toothache’ on Friday

Post Malone
I know you probably have been starved of some Post Malone goodness, all that has changed as the superstar has released a 14 track album.

Album tracklist
Album tracklist

On Friday, Malone unleashed his long-awaited fourth studio album Twelve Carat Toothache, which arrives nearly three years after the hit-laced 2019 LP Hollywood’s Bleeding. It’s been a busy few years for Malone, too. In that time, he watched as “Circles” became a global chart-topping hit, earned an Album of the Year nomination at the Grammys, and he began to dish out material for the new record.

Kizz Daniel & Tekno's Buga Goes No. 1 In 13 Countries | SEE DETAILS

The album contains new single “Cooped Up” featuring Roddy Ricch, as well as lead single “one right now” featuring the weeknd, which marked the first time the duo teamed up Selena Gomez and Post Malone Team Up for ‘SNL’ Rap About Jealous Lovers.

The album, Twelve Carat of Toothache on all streaming platforms..

Previous Article

Davido And Kizz Daniel Announce Joint EP

Next Article

Simi Releases Album, 'To Be Honest

Related Posts