Ycee Unveils Cover Art & Tracklist For Forthcoming Debut Album, “Ycee Vs Zaheer,” Shares Release Date Too

Ycee has unveiled the cover art and tracklist to his much anticipated debut album; “Ycee VS Zaheer.”

The rapper/singer made this public via all his social media pages a few hours ago and also used that medium to thank fans for their support throughout his music journey. Ycee also revealed the album would be dropping on the 8th of November, 2019. He promised it would be worth the long delay as everyone would enjoy the brilliance in it.

He wrote; “#YCeeVsZAHEER. 2019 has been a very life changing year for me, not just as an artiste but also as a human being.
My musical journey has been filled with so many experiences … good and bad, highs and lows, losses and lessons, learning and evolution. It is with ultimate pleasure and absolute excitement that I am pleased to announce that MY DEBUT ALBUM #YCeeVsZAHEER WILL BE DROPPING ON THE 8th OF NOVEMBER 2019 AND I PROMISE IT WILL BE WORTH THE WAIT!!!!! FF @yceevszaheer for all you need to know about the album.”

The album which comprises 15 tracks has featured songs. The likes of Davido, Niniola, Phyno etc. are on the album. A UK artiste, MS Banks is also on the album and this has made fans lose their cool regarding the fact that they would still have to wait for almost a month to get to listen to the album.

Ycee’s talent can never be undermined as he has proven in the past to be a great music performer and artiste, more reason his album is very well anticipated.

Congrats. in advance Zaheer!